EUROPA


Sales Contacts:

Mail: sales@oksys.com

Service Contact:

Mail: service@oksys.com

 

PO

Italia:

Direttore Commerciale:   

Simone Zipoli
Email: s.zipoli@oksys.com
Tel: +39.347.8305784

Assistenza Tecnica:

Sig. Max Vanderhenst
Tel: +39.331.3332521
Email: max.vanderhenst@oksys.com

 

PIEMONTE - LOMBARDIA - VENETO

R.E.D
Tel: +39.391.1034669
Email: redclimatizzazioneauto@gmail.com
http://redclimatizzazioneauto.it

LOMBARDIA

OMNISERVICE Sig. Marzio Molinari
Via Santa Maria,26 - 20014 - Nerviano
Tel: 393/9825278
Email: a.paciletti@omniservicesrl.it      

TOSCANA - EMILIA ROMAGNA - MARCHE - UMBRIA - ABRUZZO – LIGURIA - LAZIO

LM di Lorenzo Giovannini
Via Di Faltona, 26 - 50032 - Borgo S. Lorenzo
Tel: 366/6583505
Email: loregio63@gmail.com

PUGLIA - BASILICATA

SCAT SERVICE Sig. Andrea Maglie
Corso Cavour, 22 - 73024 Maglie
Tel: 321/9073118
Email: scatservice1@gmail.com

 

PO

Deutchland:

Vertrieb und technische Unterstützung:

Claudio Matraxia
Tel: +39.3279551191
Mail: c.matraxia@oksys.com

 

PO

UK:

Sales and Service

AP AIR LTD.

Unit 9 & 10 Wisloe Business Park
GL2 7AF Wisloe Road,  Cambridge, Glos
Great Britain

Tel: +44 7968 158899
Mail: ian@apairltd.com

 

FR

France:

Représentacion Commerciale

Max Vanderhenst
Email: m.vanderhenst@oksys.com
Tel: +39.331.3332521

S.A.V

 

ES

Espana:

Ventas:

Email: ventas.espana@oksys.com

Servicio Post Venta

JESUS GOMEZ - HOLISTICALINGO
c/ Timanfaya, 39 6-B
E-28924 ALCORCON
MADRID

Email: holisticalingo@gmail.com
Tel:+34 646 608834

OKSYS SRL

Via dell’Albereto, 33/b
50041 - Calenzano (FI)
Tel: +39 055 8990665
Fax: +39 055 8990665
info@oksys.com

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

SIMONE ZIPOLI
s.zipoli@oksys.com